Terms and Conditions

The app allows you to view and download a copy of the material posted on the app for your own use only and not for commercial purposes. The use of the app is permitted only by your side and you cannot rent, lease, lend or transfer the application or any of the information it contains or any of your rights under this agreement to any other party. You are not allowed to transfer any part of the information in the app or that is scheduled in the app and you are entitled to store it only after you have written permission from the app.

You must maintain all copyright, trademark and all proprietary notices contained in the original material in any copy of it. You are not entitled to sell, modify, reproduce, view, distribute, transfer, publish, license or create works derived from any material or content contained in the application. The use of the material in any other application or in a shared computer environment is problematic for any prohibited purpose. You will not copy or use html codes that the app builds to create their pages.

The application may review these terms and conditions at any time when this notification is updated. You should visit this page periodically to read the terms and conditions of your use of the app.

License
By publishing any public or non-public content of the app, you will grant the application and its affiliates the full and exclusive right to use, reproduce, re-adopt, publish, translate, produce derived works, distribute them to the public, distribute the entire content or part of it internationally and/or combine it with other works in any way, whether in the media or in the use of a technology that is now or otherwise developed for the full duration of any of the right contained in that content. You guarantee that the person who owns any rights, including the moral rights to a content, will be fully and effectively waived. It will allow any other subscriber to access, view, store and reproduce any content for private use. The owner’s retention of content posted on the app is subject to all rights that exist in that content.

App Security Rules
It prevents users from breaching or attempting to breach the security of this application, which includes without exception:

Access to information that is not intended for the user or access to a server or account that the user is not allowed to access;
Attempt to detect, survey or test the vulnerability of the system or network or to breach the security system verification standards without proper authorization;
Attempt to interfere with the service to any user by sending unwanted mail or to mine the application with viruses and other methods;
Send unsolicited emails containing advertisements for some products and promoting them;
Falsifying any protocol or any part of the information in an e-mail. Tcp / ip
Breaches of the system or security system of the network may result in the criminalization of the perpetrator civilianly.

Particularly prohibited use
The app is used only for legitimate purposes by users looking for educational opportunities, courses and capacity building you guarantee and agree that you will not use the app (or plan, incite or assist others to use it) for any purpose or in any manner prevented by these terms, restrictions, notices or Applicable laws. The app in particular prohibits any use of the app and users must agree not to use the app for any of these purposes:

Post any incomplete, false or inaccurate information about themselves in their resumes or about yourself.
Publish or broadcast any content that you do not have the right to republish, view or broadcast under any law or contractual or trust-based relationships (e.g. undisclosed contracts).
Publish any privileges, pyramid schemes, club memberships or any agreement with a sales agency or any business opportunity that requires payment in advance or on a periodic basis, which in turn requires the hiring of other employees, branch distributors or branch agents.
Publish or broadcast any advertising, promotional material, e-mails or other unsolicited material or any non-biographical information such as opinions, notices and other material.
Delete or review any material posted by any other company or person.
Use any tool or program to intervene or attempt to interfere with the operation of the application or any activity performed on this application.
Taking any action that exposes the application’s infrastructure to an unnecessary load is too stressed.
Sharing a password enables you to access non-public places of the app with another party or use this password for an illegal offer.
Use any engine, program or any other means (including spiders, browsers and other means) to browse the application or search it other than the search engines and saved sensors provided by the application.
Try to decrypt, break up, or reassemble and reassemble any of the programs that make up the app or part of it.
Broadcast, publish, distribute any illegal, harmful, offensive, immoral, morally offensive or offensive content to another person or entity.
Publish or broadcast any harmful content containing malicious software such as viruses and others aimed at harming or interfering, receiving or taking possession of any system or information in a fraudulent manner.
Delete any author’s instructions or legal notices, proprietary aids that you attach to the correspondence. Q) Using the correspondence provided by the application in a way that affects the availability of its sources or negatively affects its users. Such as (using english capital letters which gives the meaning of shouting out loud or sending text frequently).
Attach, publish or broadcast any content or use the application in the manner of any patent, trademark, other property rights or the secret of a profession owned by any party or inbreach of the personal rights of any third party.
Responding to any opportunity to teach or work advertised on the application for any purpose other than to apply for opportunity and communications against other parties, whether business owners, other employers or competitors, is prohibited.
Resell or transfer your duties or rights in these terms and conditions.
Violation of any laws in force in this agreement, whether domestic, national, and international.
User information
As part of your registration on the app, you will be asked to provide the app with certain information about you that guarantees, without exception your email (your information). You also agree that the app will share the aggregate information available in your registration request on an anonymous basis where the app will not disclose your name, address, email address or phone number without your prior consent. The application reserves the right to provide its services and products to you and others based on the preferences you have chosen during your registration and at any time after which, including offers made by the application or other parties.

Surveillance
The application will have a negative role in the distribution of user-provided publications and will not monitor those materials. If the application is brought to the attention of a user who claims that there are materials that do not comply with these conditions and restrictions, the application may verify these claims and will make a decision in good faith to delete that material or demand that it be deleted. The app is not responsible for the actions that the perpetrators do to other users. The application reserves the right to expel users and prevent them from accessing the application when violating these conditions and restrictions or the law, b) deleting illegal posts and s- etc. D exposes it to the issue or may result in the application losing part of or all of the services you receive from ISPs or other providers.
Registration and password
You are responsible for keeping your information and password confidential. The results of all the uses and activities resulting from using your password will be borne regardless of whether they are licensed by you. You agree to notify the app immediately if you use your password or register unauthorizedly. The app will not be responsible for the loss or destruction caused by the unauthorized use of your password and registration.

الشروط والاحكام

يخولك التطبيق بمشاهدة وتحميل نسخة من المادة المنشورة على التطبيق لاستخدامك الخاص فقط و ليس للأغراض التجارية. يسمح استخدام التطبيق من جهتك فقط و لا يمكنك أن تقوم أو بإستئجار أو بتأجير أو إعارة أو تحويل التطبيق أو أي من المعلومات التي يحتوي عليها أو أي حق من حقوقك المنصوص عليها في هذا الإتفاق لأي جهة آخرى. لا يسمح لك تحويل أي جزء من المعلومات التي توجد في التطبيق أو تلك التي تتم مدولتها في التطبيق ولا يحق لك تخزينها إلا بعد حصولك على إذن مكتوب من التطبيق.

يجب عليك المحافظة على جميع حقوق الطبع و العلامة التجارية و جميع إشعارات الملكية التي تحتويها المادة الأصلية في أي نسخة منها. لا يحق لك بيع، تعديل، إعادة إنتاج، عرض، توزيع، تحويل، نشر، ترخيص أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من أي مادة أو محتوى يحتويه التطبيق. إن إستخدام المادة في أي تطبيق آخر أو في بئية حاسوبية مشتركة بشكبة لأي غرض ممنوع. لن تقوم بنسخ أو إستخدام رموز ال HTML التي يبنيها االتطبيق لإنشاء صفحاتها.

قد يراجع التطبيق هذه الشروط و القيود في أي وقت عند تحديث هذا الإشعار. عليك زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري لقراءة الشروط و القيود لحكمها إستخدامك التطبيق.

ترخيص

بنشرك أي محتوى بأي قسم عام أو غير عام من التطبيق ستقوم بمنح التطبيق و الجهات التابعة لها الحق الكامل و الحصري لإستخدام، إعادة إنتاج، تعديل، تبني، نشر، ترجمة، إنتاج إعمال مشتقة منها، توزيعها على العامة و عرض المحتوى كله أو جزء منه دوليا و/ أو ضمه لأعمال آخرى بأي شكل من الأشكال سواء أكان ذلك في الإعلام أو في بإستخدام وسيلة تكنولوجية معروفة الآن أو آخرى تم تطويرها في المستقبل للمدة الكاملة لأي من الحق التي يحتويها ذلك المحتوى. أنت تضمن تنازل الشخص الذي يملك أية حقوق تشمل الحقوق الأخلاقية في محتوى ما بشكل كامل و فعال عنها. ستسمح لأي مشترك آخر بالدخول إلى، عرض، تخزين و إعادة إنتاج أي محتوى للإستخدام الخاص. يخضع إحتفاط مالك المحتوى المنشور على التطبيق لجميع الحقوق التي توجد في ذلك المحتوى.

قواعد أمن التطبيق

يمنع المستخدمين من القيام بخرق أو محاولة خرق أمن هذا التطبيق و التي تشمل دون إستثناء:

  • الدخول إلى معلومات غير مخصصة للمستخدم أو الدخول إلى خادم أو حساب لا يسمح للمستخدم الدخول إليه؛
  • محاولة كشف، مسح أو إختبار ضعف النظام أو الشبكة أو لخرق النظام الأمني معايير التحقق من دون التصريح المناسب؛
  • محاولة التدخل بالخدمة لأي مستخدم من خلال إرسال البريد الغير مرغوب به أو لغمالتطبيق بالفيروسات وغيرها من أساليب؛
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب بها تتضمن إعلانات لبعض المنتجات و للترويج لها؛
  • تزوير إي من برتوكول أو أي جزء من المعلومات في البريد إلكتروني.TCP/IP

قد تؤدي خروقات النظام أو النظام الأمني للشبكة إلى تجريم الفاعل مدنيا.سيتحقق التطبيق من خروقات كهذة بالتعاون مع السلطات و الأجهزة الأمنية المعنية في مقاضاة المستخدمين الذين أقدموا على أرتكاب أفعال كهذه.

استخدمات ممنوعة على وجه الخصوص

يستخدم التطبيق فقط للأغراض الشرعية من قبل المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن فرص التعليم  والدورات التعليمية وبناء القدرات أنت تضمن و توافق على أنك لن تستخدم التطبيق(أو تخطط أو تحرض على أو تساعد الآخرين على إستخدامه) لأي غرض أو في أي أسلوب تمنعه هذه الشروط، القيود و الإشعارات أو القوانين المعمول بها. تمنع التطبيق على وجه الخصوص أي إستخدام للتطبيق و يجب على المستخدمين الموافقة على عدم إستخدام التطبيق لأي من هذه الأغراض:

  • نشر أي معلومات غير كاملة، خاطئة أو غير دقيقة عن أنفسهم في سيرهم الذاتية أو عن نفسك.
  • نشر أو بث أي محتوى ليس لديك الحق أن تقوم بإعادة نشره، عرضه أو بثه تحت أي قانون أو علاقات تعاقدية أو مبنية على أساس الثقة (كالعقود الغير مفصح عنها).
  • نشر أية إمتيازات، مخططات هرمية، عضويات نوادي أو أية إتفاق مع وكالة منبدوي مبيعات أو أي فرصة تجارية تتطلب الدفع مقدم أو على أساس دوري و التي بدورها تتطلب توظيف موظفين آخرين، موزعين فرعين أو وكلاء فرعين.
  • نشر أو بث أي مواد إعلانية، تروجية، رسائل إلكترونية أو أية مادة آخرى غير مرغوب بها أو أي معلومات لا تتعلق بالسير الذاتية كالآراء و الإشعارات و غيرها من مواد.
  • حذف أو مراجعة أي مادة تم نشرها من قبل أي شركة أو شخص آخرين.
  • إستخدام أي أداة أو برنامج للتدخل أو محاولة التدخل في تشغيل التطبيق أو أي نشاط يتم القيام به على هذا التطبيق.
  • تخاذ أي إجراء يعرض البنية التحتية للتطبيق لحمل غير ضروري يؤدي إلى إجهادها بشكل كبير.
  • مشاركتك لكلمة سر تمكنك من الدخول إلى أماكن غير عامة من التطبيق مع طرف آخر أو إستخدامك لكلمة السر هذه لعرض غير شرعي.
  • إستخدام أي محرك، برنامج أو أي وسيلة آخرى (تتضمن العناكب، المتصفحات و غيرها من وسائل) لتصفح  التطبيق أو البحث فيه بغير محركات البحث و البواحث المحفوظة التي توفرها  التطبيق .
  • محاولة فك تشفير، تفريق، أو تفكيك و إعادة تجميع أي من البرامج التي تشكل التطبيق أو جزء منه.
  • بث، نشر ، توزيع أي محتوى غير شرعي، مؤذ، مسيء، فاضح أو مكروه أخلاقيا أو يكون مسيئا لشخص آخر أو جهة آخرى.
  • نشر أو بث أي محتوى ضار يحتوي على برامج ضارة كالفيروسات و غيرها تهدف إلى الإضرار أو التدخل، إستقبال أي نظام أو معلومات بأسلوب متحايل أو الإستيلاء على ملكيتها.
  • حذف أية إعازات للمؤلف أو إشعارات قانونية، تعينات ملكية التي ترفقها في المراسلات. س) إستخدام المراسلات التي يقدمها التطبيق بأسلوب يؤثر على توفر مصادره أو يؤثر على مستخدميه بشكل سلبي. مثل (إستخدام الأحرف الإنجليزية الكبيرة و الذي يعطي معنى الصراخ بصوت عال أو إرسال نص بشكل متكرر).
  • إرفاق، نشر أو بث أي محتوى أو إستخدام التطبيق بأسلوب أي براءة، علامة تجارية أو أية حقوق ملكية آخرى أو سر مهنة تعود ملكيته لأي طرف أو خرق الحقوق الشخصية لأي طرف آخر.
  • الرد على أي فرصة تعليم او عمل معلنة على التطبيق لأي غرض غير التقدم للفرصة و الإتصالات المحرضة ضد الأطراف الآخرى سواء من أصحاب المؤسسات او العمل الآخرين أو المنافسون ممنوعة.
  • إعادة بيع أو تحويل واجباتك أو حقوقك الموجودة في هذه الشروط و القيود.
  • خرق أي قوانين مطبقة في هذا الإتفاق سواء أكانت محلية، وطنية، دولية.

معلومات المستخدم

سيطلب منك كجزء من تسجيلك على التطبيق تزويد التطبيق بمعلومات معينة عنك و التي تضمن دون إستثناء بريدك الإلكتروني (معلوماتك). توافق أيضا على قيام  التطبيق بمشاركة معلومات إجمالية متوفرة في طلب تسجيلك على أساس مجهول المصدر حيث لن يقوم التطبيق بالإفصاح عن إسمك، عنوانك، عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك دون موافقتك المسبقة. يحتفظ التطبيق بحقها بتقديم خدماتها و منتجاتها لك و للجهات الآخرى بناء على التفضيلات التي إخترتها خلال تسجيلك و في أي وقت بعده و التي تشمل العروض التي بقدمها التطبيق أو الجهات الآخرى.

المراقبة

سيكون للتطبيق دورا سلبيا في توزيع المنشورات التي يقدمها المستخدم و لن تقوم بمراقبة تلك المواد. إذا تم لفت إنتباه التطبيق من قبل مستخدم يزعم وجود مواد لا تتماشى مع هذه الشروط و القيود، قد يتحقق التطبيق من صحة هذه المزاعم و ستقوم بحسن نية إتخاذ قرار يقضي بحذف تلك المادة أو المطالبة بحذفها. لا يتحمل التطبيق مسؤولية تلك الأعمال التي يقوم بها مرتكبيها تجاه المستخدمين الآخرين. يحتفظ التطبيق بحقها في أ) طرد المستخدمين و منعهم من الدخول للتطبيق عند خرق هذه الشروط و القيود أو القانون،ب) حذف المشاركات الغير قانونية و الخادشة للخلق العام و تلك التي تهدف لأثارة الفوضى، أو ج) إتخاذ إجراء ضروري بخصوص مادة قام بنشرها مستخدم ما و رأى التطبيق أن تلك المادة قد تعرضها إلى المسألة أو قد تؤدي إلى خسارة التطبيق جزء من أو كل الخدمات التي تحصل عليها من مزودي خدمة الإنترنت أو غيرهم من مزودين.

التسجيل و كلمة السر

تتحمل مسؤولية الحفاظ على سرية معلوماتك و كلمة سرك. ستتحمل نتائج كافة الإستخدمات و النشاطات التي تنجم عن إستخدام كلمة سرك بغض النظر فيما إذا كانت مرخصة من قبلك. توافق على إعلام التطبيق على الفور في حال إستخدام كلمة سرك أو تسجيلك بشكل غير مرخص. لن يتحمل التطبيق مسؤولية ضياع أو خراب يطرأ نتيجة الإستخدام الغير مرخص لكلمة سرك و تسجيلك.